Sherry Ewing Sampler

Sherry Ewing Sampler:
A First Chapter Collection of
The Knights of Berwyck Series ~ a free eBook

Fall back into time…

Bestselling author Sherry Ewing brings you this first chapter sample collection of her medieval and time travel series: The Knights of Berwyck.

You can start reading her debut eBook, If My Heart Could See You! But the MacLaren’s are only the beginning of the tales Ms. Ewing has in store for you as you get swept through time. Be prepared for hours of reading pleasure as you continue on with her Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time series. You’re sure to have a book hangover in the morning.

Buy Links:

Amazon US  |  Nook  |  iBooks  |  Kobo  | 24Symbols  |  Inktera  |  Playster  |
Amazon AU  |  Amazon BR  |  Amazon CA  |  Amazon DE  |  Amazon ES  |  Amazon FR  |Amazon IN  |  Amazon IT  |  Amazon JP  | Amazon MX  |Amazon NL  |  Amazon UK